BS Students


Vidya Annavarapu

Vidya Annavarapu

3rd Year

Email: vidya.annavarapu99@uga.edu

Helen Bai

Helen Bai

3rd Year

Email: hb1024@uga.edu

Kailee Baker

Kailee Baker

3rd Year

Email: kailee.baker25@uga.edu

Amy Farr

Corbin Farr

3rd Year

Email: amy.farr25@uga.edu

Israel Tordoya Henckell, 4th Year BSMS

Israel Tordoya Henckell

4th Year

BS/MS

Email: israel.tordoyahe25@uga.edu

Kourtney Jefferies

Kourtney Jefferies

4th Year

Email: kjefferies17@uga.edu

Christine Oh

Christine Oh

4th Year

BS/MS

Email: co43985@uga.edu

VandanPatelJunior

Vandan Patel

4th Year

Emailvandan@uga.edu

Shakti Patel

Shakti Patel

3rd Year

Emailshakti.patel@uga.edu

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

Tulsi Patel

3rd Year

Email: tulsipatel.322@uga.edu

Janelle Robicheaux

Janelle Robicheaux

3rd Year

Email: janele.robicheaux25@uga.edu

Clinton Rogers, Junior

Clinton Rogers

4th Year

BS/MS

Emailclinton.rogers25@uga.edu

EvanSibley Junior

Evan Sibley

4th Year

Email: ehs40161@uga.edu

Caroline Stevens

Caroline Stevens

3rd Year

Email: caroline.stevens25@uga.edu

Essilvio Sulejmani

Essilvio Sulejmani

3rd Year

Email: essilvo.sulejmani25@uga.edu

John Tang

John Tang

4th Year

Emailjohnzt@uga.edu

Cody Thomas

Cody Thomas

4th Year

Emailcctom50@uga.edu

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hannah Thomas

3rd Year

Email: hannah.thomas25@uga.edu

Peishan Ting

Peishan Ting

4th Year

Emailciccone@uga.edu

Vy Trinh

Vy Trinh

4th Year

Email: vy.trinh25@uga.edu