Ph.D. Students


derrick afful

Derrick Afful, M.Phil.

derrick.afful@uga.edu
Major Professor: Cory Momany

yahya al hamhoom

Yahya Al Hamhoom

yalhamhoom@hotmail.com
Major Professor: Dexi Liu

Faris

Faris Almutairi

falmutairi@uga.edu
Major Professor: Shelley Hooks

Mohammed Alqinyah

Mohammed Alqinyah

alqinyah@uga.edu
Major Professor: Shelley Hooks

omar alsaidan

Omar Alsaidan

Oaa07197@uga.edu
Major Professor: Houjian Cai

Sary Alsanea

Sary Alsanea

sary@uga.edu
Major Professor: Dexi Liu

Ali Alshamrani

Ali Alshamrani

ali86@uga.edu
Major Professor: James L. Franklin

Manopj Amaranenei

amaranenim@rx.uga.edu
Major Professor: Brian S. Cummings

Babak Basiri

Babak Basiri, MS

basirib@rx.uga.edu
Major Professor: Michael G. Bartlett

Stephanie M. Bester

smb36009@uga.edu
Major Professor: Scott D. Pegan

charnel byrnes

Charnel Byrnes

ccb67660@uga.edu
Major Professor: Mandi Murph

KHC_Headshot II

Hunter Connell

khc83641@uga.edu
Major Professor: Jason Zastre

Courtney Daczowski

Courtney Daczowski, MS

cmd19746@uga.edu
Major Professor: Scott D. Pegan

Parisa Darkhal

Parisa Darkhal, Pharm D

dgandomanip@rx.uga.edu
Major Professor: Jason Zastre

Melody Fulton

Melody Fulton

mdfulton@uga.edu
Major Professor: Y. George Zheng

Zhen Han

Zhen Han, MS

defe04@uga.edu
Major Professor: Yujun George Zheng

IngramL Pic

Lishann Ingram

lmingram@uga.edu
Major Professor: Brian Cummings

Jaeah Kim

Jaeah Kim, MS

jk76490@uga.edu
Major Professor: Michael G. Bartlett

Ramya Kolli

Ramya Kolli

rkolli@uga.edu
Major Professor: Brian S. Cummings

Sudeepti Kuppa

Sudeepti Kuppa

skuppa@uga.edu
Major Professor: Mandi M. Murph

Kaitlyn Ledwitch

Kaitlyn Ledwitch

ledwitchk@rx.uga.edu
Major Professor: Arthur Roberts

Wided Najahi-Missaoui

Wided Najahi-Missaoui, MS, Pharm D

mwided@uga.edu
Major Professor: Brian S. Cummings

Tanzir Mortuza

Tanzir Mortuza

tmortuza@rx.uga.edu
Major Professor: James V. Bruckner

Liza Ngo

Liza Ngo, MS

lizango@uga.edu
Major Professor: Yujun George Zheng

Mital Patel

Mital Patel, MS

mitalyp@uga.edu
Major Professor: James L. Franklin

Sumitra Pati

Sumitra Pati

spati@uga.edu
Major Professor: Brian S. Cummings

headshot

Michael Sutton

jmsutton@uga.edu
Major Professor: Michael G. Bartlett

Wendimu_Menbere

Menbere Wendimu

myw23181@uga.edu

Major Professor: Shelley Hooks

Laura Wilt

Laura Wilt

lwilt@uga.edu
Major Professor: Arthur Roberts

Ruchi Yadav

Ruchi Yadav, MS

ryadav@uga.edu
Major Professor: Han-Rong Weng

Xiangkun (Shawn) Yang

Xiangkun (Shawn) Yang

xkyang@uga.edu
Major Professor: Michael G. Bartlett

Yang_Yueze

Yueze Yang

yy78471@uga.edu
Major Professor: Dexi Liu

Melissa Young

youngm@rx.uga.edu
Major Professor: James L. Franklin

Kristy Zera

Kristy Zera

kzera@uga.edu
Major Professor: Jason Zastre

Zhu_Zhesi

Zhesi Zhu

zz13185@uga.edu

Major Professor:  Y. George Zheng