Liu Lab Members


Guisheng

Guisheng Zhang, MS

Research Specialist V

Lab Manager

zhang689@uga.edu

Mingming Gao

Mingming Gao, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist

mgao@rx.uga.edu

Xin Li, PhD

wdy2003win@163.com

Yahya Al Hamhoom

Yahya Alhamhoom

PhD Graduate Student

yalhamhoom@gmail.com

Sary Alsanea

Sary Alsanea

PhD Graduate Student

sary@uga.edu

YangYueze_LiuLab

Yueze Yang

PhD Graduate Student

yueze.yang@outlook.com

Kavitha Adusumilli

Kavitha Adusumilli

Masters Graduate Student

kavitha.adusumilli@gmail.com

Pragati_Jain_LiuLab

Pragati Jain

Masters Graduate Student

pragati.jain1994@yahoo.com

RahulPatel_LiuLab

Rahul Pareshbahi Patel

Masters Graduate Student

rpp52994@uga.edu

Madhura Spandana

Madhura Spandana

Masters Graduate Student

madhurasp.tummalapal25@uga.edu

Xiaoxue Shen

Xiaoxue Shen

Masters Graduate Student

shen0901@uga.edu

ZacharyBanov_LiuLab

Zachary M. Banov

Undergraduate Student

zbanov@uga.edu

Christine Oh

Undergraduate Student

co43985@uga.edu